killoluxury.blogg.se

Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown
Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown










outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown
  1. Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown drivers#
  2. Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown 32 bit#

After a clean reboot I installed Office 圆4 from scratch.

Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown 32 bit#

I removed Office 2016 32 Bit including dedicated Office applications, such as Visio, and all installed language packs. But I tried to switch to Office 2016 64 Bit. As my HP EliteDesk PC does not allow to add another video card, this was no option for me. People claimed to have solved the problems by either replacing the built-in Intel Graphics Adapter with a 3rd party adapter or by switching from Office 2016 32 Bit to Office 2016 圆4. I found some forum posts in Microsoft’s forums, Intel’s forums and some user groups. This reduced the number of crashes a little, but I still had crashes.

outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown

At least they gave me the hint, to check “Disable Hardware Graphics Acceleration” in the Outlook options. Nothing helped all.Īfter two weeks of research on my own, I opened a support case with Microsoft, but they had no helpful ideas either.

Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown drivers#

I checked my memory, exchanged my Bluetooth adapter, scanned my file system for errors, ran several anti malware tools, updated drivers for several components, patched all applications and repaired Windows 10. I deactivated plugins, followed the recommendation of the Microsoft Office Configuration Analyzer Tool (OffCAT), created a new Outlook Profile, reset my Outlook OST files, removed and reinstalled Office 2016. Report Id: 5bb92e80-485f-11e6-b960-fc3fdb077cdeįaulting package-relative application ID:Īll usual attempts to solve the problems failed.

outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown

2022, time stamp: 0x576c622fįaulting module name: unknown, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x00000000įaulting application start time: 0x01d1dc63f99557e8įaulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\OUTLOOK.EXE add-in).įaulting application name: OUTLOOK.EXE, version. Most of the time I got error 1000 in the application event log, in most cases without a faulting package (e.g. Excel and PowerPoint have not been stable. Outlook kept crashing all the time, Word sometimes even crashed when running in background. Recently, I got a new PC and had serious problems with the stability of Office 2016.












Outlook 2016 crashes on startup faulting module unknown